Staff and Board of Directors

IRS 501(c)(6) status

Board of Directors
Frank Mercurio, President (County)
Supt. Jamie Rumford, Vice President  (At-Large)
Josh Bailey, Secretary/Treasurer  (Foundation)
Jim Minnix, Director (County Commission)
Perry Nowak, Director (City Council)
Mark Campos, Director (Chamber)
Paula Vulgamore, Director (City)
Tyler Kough, Director (Chamber)
Ryan Roberts, Director (Foundation)
Vacant, Director (At-large)  

Executive Director
Katie Eisenhour, Recording Secretary